HOME | About Us | Voting FAQs | Contact BOE | Site Map | Search .

Dutchess County Board of Elections

Dutchess County Website

Commissioner Contact
Erik J. Haight (R)
Marco Caviglia (D)

Contact your Board of Elections

Address

47 Cannon Street
Poughkeepsie, New York 12601

Telephone

Main Information: 845-486-2473
FAX: 845-486-2483

Email us

dutchesselections@dutchessny.gov

return to top

 

Commissioners

Marco Caviglia,
Commissioner (D)

845-486-2473

mcaviglia@dutchessny.gov

Erik J. Haight,
Commissioner (R)

845-486-2473

ehaight@dutchessny.gov

return to top

Deputy Commissioners

Daniel Miller,
Deputy Commissioner (D)

845-486-2477

drmiller@dutchessny.gov

Erin Reverri,
Deputy Commissioner (R)

845-486-2475

ereverri@dutchessny.gov

return to top


Staff

Ira Margulies,
Voting Machine Coordinator

845-486-3767

imargulies@dutchessny.gov

Tom Bauer,
Voting Machine Coordinator

845-486-2724

tbauer@dutchessny.gov

Donna Shea,
Election Adminstrator

845-473-2390 dshea@dutchessny.gov

Debbie Wright,
Election Administrator

845-486-5199

dwright@dutchessny.gov

Tim Malet,
Senior Election Specialist

845-486-2722

tmalet@dutchessny.gov

Jared Tooker,
Senior Election Specialist

845-486-2470

Jtooker@dutchessny.gov

Sherry Caldwell,
Senior Election Specialist

845-486-2471

scaldwell@dutchessny.gov

Terry Horner,
Senior Election Specialist

845-486-2476

thorner@dutchessny.gov

Amy Tanner,
Senior Election Specialist

845-486-2474

atanner@dutchessny.gov

Diane Nash,
Senior Election Specialist

845-486-2721

dnash@dutchessny.gov

Marc Boissey
Election Specialist

845-486-2486

mboissey@dutchessny.gov


Election Specialist

 

return to top

On this page

  • Commissioners
  • Deputy Commissioners
  • Staff
  • About Us | Site Map | Contact Us | Email the Board    ©2009-2013 Dutchess County Board of Elections