HOME | About Us | Voting FAQs | Contact BOE | Site Map | Search .

Dutchess County Board of Elections

Dutchess County Website

Commissioner Contact
Erik J. Haight (R)
Marco Caviglia (D)

Contact your Board of Elections

Address

47 Cannon Street
Poughkeepsie, New York 12601

Telephone

Main Information: 845-486-2473
FAX: 845-486-2483

Email us

dutchesselections@dutchessny.gov

return to top

 

Commissioners

Elizabeth Soto,
Commissioner (D)

845-486-2473

bsoto@dutchessny.gov

Erik J. Haight,
Commissioner (R)

845-486-2473

ehaight@dutchessny.gov

return to top

Deputy Commissioners

Elisa Sumner,
Deputy Commissioner (D)

845-486-2477

esumner@dutchessny.gov

Erin Reverri,
Deputy Commissioner (R)

845-486-2475

ereverri@dutchessny.gov

return to top


Staff

Ira Margulies,
Voting Machine Coordinator (D)

845-486-3767

imargulies@dutchessny.gov

Tim Malet,
Voting Machine Coordinator (R)

845-486-2724

tmalet@dutchessny.gov

Debbie Wright,
Election Administrator (D)

845-486-2389

dwright@dutchessny.gov

Donna Shea,
Election Adminstrator (R)

845-486-2390 dshea@dutchessny.gov

Jill Fieldstein,
Senior Election Specialist (D)

845-486-2476

jfieldstein@dutchessny.gov

Kara Bucher,
Senior Election Specialist (R)

845-486-2474

kbucher@dutchessny.gov

Diane Nash,
Senior Election Specialist (D)

845-486-2721

dnash@dutchessny.gov

Kelly Floyd,
Senior Election Specialist (R)

845-486-2722

kfloyd@dutchessny.gov

Jared Tooker,
Senior Election Specialist (D)

845-486-2470

Jtooker@dutchessny.gov

Sherry Caldwell,
Senior Election Specialist (R)

845-486-2471

scaldwell@dutchessny.gov

Jennifer Wimmers,
Election Specialist (D)

845-473-5199

jwimmers@dutchessny.gov

Amy Tanner,
Election Specialist (R)

845-486-2486

atanner@dutchessny.gov

return to top

On this page

  • Commissioners
  • Deputy Commissioners
  • Staff
  • About Us | Site Map | Contact Us | Email the Board    ©2009-2013 Dutchess County Board of Elections